Preferred Partners

Teamwork Makes the Dream Work

An empty mortgage application form with house key

NewRez, LLC

concept of mortgage and housing for young families. mother father and child from   roof of   house on   nature

America's Preferred Home Warranty

  • Jina Legeza  |  216-410-0670  |   jlegeza@aphw.com
  • Renee Kozak |  216-314-7994  rkozak@aphw.com
  • Suzanne Gilson  |  216-296-8957 sgilson@aphw.com
broker_city_3158

McMichael Insurance

  • Dennis McMichael  |  330-626-4972 dennis@mcmichaelinsurance.com
  • Tammy Papes  |  330-626-4972 tammy@mcmichaelinsurance.com

Woodland Title

  • Office Manager/Title Officer
    • Jennifer Evans |    |  440-201-1180  |  jennifer.evans@woodlandohio.com

 

  • Representatives:
    • Marie DeMio  |  Strongsville, Streetsboro, Medina, Brecksville |  216-924-1160 |  marie.demio@ctt.com
    • Mike Callahan |  Portage Lakes, Twinsburg, Fairlawn, Canton |  330-608-0415 |  mike.callahan@ctt.com
    • Kathe Pittman |  North Ridgeville, Westlake |  440-219-5045 |  kathe.pittman@ctt.com
    • Alison Colliatie |  Mentor, Geneva |  440-281-5985 |  alison.colliatie@ctt.com
    • Shelley Winters |  Sandusky |  330-388-0447 |  shelley.winters@ctt.com